Contact us

To get involved please come along to one of the meetings or contact the secretary by email.

Suggestions for articles in the gazette would be most welcomed by the editors.

Architects wishing to sponsor the CAA's activities, including the gazette, are encouraged to contact the treasurer.

Companies wishing to advertise in the gazette are encouraged to contact Marie-Luise.

Chair: David Adams

chair@cambridgearchitects.org

Secretary: Quratulain Hafeez

secretary@cambridgearchitects.org

Treasurer: Kelly O'Doherty

treasurer@cambridgearchitects.org

Communications: Mark Richards

communications@cambridgearchitects.org

Events Coordinator: Eliza Papoutsi

events@cambridgearchitects.org

Outreach: Carl Rowland

outreach@cambridgearchitects.org

Advertising: Marie-Luise Critchley-Waring

advertising@cambridgearchitects.org

Cambridge Architecture Gazette Editors

editors@cambridgearchitects.org

RIBA Data Champion: Tom Foggin